SOLVESPACE -- parametric 2d/3d CAD
Examples
Tutorials
Features
Download
Reference
Technology
Library
Forum
Contact
USER FORUM

If you have questions about SolveSpace, then please ask them on this forum. Before reporting a bug or requesting a new feature, make sure that you are running the latest version of the program. If you are reporting a bug, then please attach your sketch; and please include a description of what you did, what result you expected, and what result you observed.

*                    *                    *    

There are 411 active threads:
Newby wedge quandry (Tue Aug 22 2017, 15:40:11, 5 replies)
strange effect when revolve an half sphere (Tue Aug 22 2017, 06:02:19, 12 replies)
arc angle constraint (Mon Aug 21 2017, 09:41:23, 1 reply)
Enhancement request: 2D DXF-Import (Mon Aug 21 2017, 09:19:18, 37 replies)
Over-Constraint (Tue Aug 15 2017, 13:41:18, 2 replies)
linking dimensions, and reopening a crashed file (Sun Aug 13 2017, 07:27:57, 3 replies)
Workflow for hexnuts that doesnt hose solver? (Fri Aug 11 2017, 08:12:12, 8 replies)
Sketch gets broken after Export Triangle Mesh (Wed Aug 9 2017, 17:09:25, 2 replies)
Differencing Link/Assemble parts (Wed Aug 9 2017, 14:08:48, 3 replies)
Change active workplane (Mon Aug 7 2017, 03:28:27, 1 reply)
Nightly builds for Windows (Wed Aug 2 2017, 18:44:48, 11 replies)
greater than/smaller than constraints (Tue Aug 1 2017, 12:32:41, 11 replies)
Building for Linux (Tue Aug 1 2017, 06:07:27, 2 replies)
Constraints parameters as named variables (Mon Jul 31 2017, 22:46:08, 4 replies)
countersunk heads (Sat Jul 29 2017, 17:29:33, 3 replies)
Create a new thread:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
(no HTML tags; use plain text, and hit Enter for a line break)
Attached file (if you want, 5 MB max):
© 2008-2016 SolveSpace contributors. Most recent update Aug 22 2016.