SOLVESPACE -- parametric 2d/3d CAD
Examples
Tutorials
Features
Download
Reference
Technology
Library
Forum
Contact
USER FORUM

If you have questions about SolveSpace, then please ask them on this forum. Before reporting a bug or requesting a new feature, make sure that you are running the latest version of the program. If you are reporting a bug, then please attach your sketch; and please include a description of what you did, what result you expected, and what result you observed.

*                    *                    *    

Forum threads:
noob problem with point on plane (Thu Aug 15 2019, 18:04:31, 6 replies)
Crash on First Launch (Wed Aug 14 2019, 12:30:22, 1 reply)
SpaceMouse? (Wed Aug 14 2019, 07:03:40, 4 replies)
Resizing (Fri Aug 9 2019, 06:08:10, 1 reply)
Importing raster images (for reference or tracing) (Thu Aug 1 2019, 19:43:31, 7 replies)
SolveSpace DLL (Sat Jul 27 2019, 06:08:48)
Updating nested assemblies (Wed Jul 24 2019, 05:12:49, 1 reply)
Restricting Angular Movement in 2D Mechanism Sketch (Mon Jul 22 2019, 18:51:18, 2 replies)
Rounded edges? (Wed Jul 17 2019, 16:16:04, 9 replies)
Qubic bezier spline? I want qudratic bezier curve in sketch! (Tue Jul 16 2019, 08:33:20, 15 replies)
Difficulty Building on Windows with MinGW (Mon Jul 8 2019, 01:23:25, 1 reply)
"Twisted Surface" CAD challange (?) (Fri Jul 5 2019, 06:58:01, 19 replies)
Create a new thread:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
(no HTML tags; use plain text, and hit Enter for a line break)
Attached file (if you want, 5 MB max):
© 2008-2018 SolveSpace contributors. Most recent update Nov 22 2018.