SOLVESPACE -- parametric 2d/3d CAD
Examples
Tutorials
Features
Download
Reference
Technology
Library
Forum
Contact
USER FORUM

If you have questions about SolveSpace, then please ask them on this forum. Before reporting a bug or requesting a new feature, make sure that you are running the latest version of the program. If you are reporting a bug, then please attach your sketch; and please include a description of what you did, what result you expected, and what result you observed.

*                    *                    *    

Forum threads:
Timetable stand made of wire - howto? (Sat Nov 16 2019, 09:23:36)
Editing included objects - Just an idea ... (Sat Nov 16 2019, 05:14:42)
Marking hole center on 2D view export (Fri Nov 15 2019, 22:07:42, 1 reply)
Exporting STEP is still a problem... (Wed Nov 13 2019, 11:46:47)
New Learning Guide (Tue Nov 12 2019, 10:33:42, 3 replies)
Mac OSX compatibility conflicts (Wed Nov 6 2019, 10:31:00, 1 reply)
Transparent solids: the importance of ordering (BUG?) (Tue Nov 5 2019, 23:46:28, 2 replies)
Polish translation (Tue Nov 5 2019, 23:31:55, 1 reply)
Small text window font size (Fri Nov 1 2019, 12:24:25, 7 replies)
Current version of SolveSpace in github? (Sat Oct 26 2019, 01:53:57, 3 replies)
dxf (Sat Oct 19 2019, 17:50:50, 2 replies)
RFE: search functionality for forum posts (Wed Oct 16 2019, 08:33:02)
Create a new thread:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
(no HTML tags; use plain text, and hit Enter for a line break)
Attached file (if you want, 5 MB max):
© 2008-2018 SolveSpace contributors. Most recent update Nov 22 2018.