SOLVESPACE -- parametric 2d/3d CAD
Examples
Tutorials
Features
Download
Reference
Technology
Library
Forum
Contact
USER FORUM

If you have questions about SolveSpace, then please ask them on this forum. Before reporting a bug or requesting a new feature, make sure that you are running the latest version of the program. If you are reporting a bug, then please attach your sketch; and please include a description of what you did, what result you expected, and what result you observed.

*                    *                    *    

Forum threads:
Add support for touch? (Sun May 19 2019, 16:00:50)
MS-DOS compatibility ? (Fri May 17 2019, 23:38:31, 3 replies)
Native Mac OS X port; binary packages (Wed May 15 2019, 05:25:25, 14 replies)
Separating an object (Fri May 10 2019, 03:22:13, 4 replies)
Difficulty Building on Windows with MinGW (Fri Apr 26 2019, 05:25:46, 1 reply)
.dwg and .dxf formats (Wed Apr 24 2019, 05:25:07, 2 replies)
Adjust off-curve B├ęzier nodes? (Wed Apr 24 2019, 05:21:12, 5 replies)
Use of Variables for Constraints? (Sun Apr 14 2019, 09:17:23, 28 replies)
Sphere creation in SolveSpace (Sat Apr 13 2019, 18:05:28, 2 replies)
License infringement? (Mon Apr 8 2019, 00:28:45, 2 replies)
exact meaning of red highlighting (Sat Apr 6 2019, 17:41:56, 9 replies)
Too many unknowns (pieces?) (Thu Apr 4 2019, 18:32:47, 6 replies)
solvespace (Tue Apr 2 2019, 12:17:54, 1 reply)
Workplane at angle other than 90 (Sat Mar 30 2019, 00:36:17, 2 replies)
How to select a specific line when two shares the same space? (Wed Mar 27 2019, 04:44:46, 6 replies)
Create a new thread:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
(no HTML tags; use plain text, and hit Enter for a line break)
Attached file (if you want, 5 MB max):
© 2008-2018 SolveSpace contributors. Most recent update Nov 22 2018.