SOLVESPACE -- parametric 2d/3d CAD
Examples
Tutorials
Features
Download
Reference
Technology
Library
Forum
Contact
USER FORUM

If you have questions about SolveSpace, then please ask them on this forum. Before reporting a bug or requesting a new feature, make sure that you are running the latest version of the program. If you are reporting a bug, then please attach your sketch; and please include a description of what you did, what result you expected, and what result you observed.

*                    *                    *    

Forum threads:
interfering surfaces (Today, 06:52:10, 1 reply)
MS-DOS compatibility ? (Yesterday, 04:13:01, 1 reply)
Mac OS Mojave Not Booting (Tue Feb 12 2019, 22:15:38, 2 replies)
What am I doing wrong? (Mon Feb 11 2019, 04:36:57, 3 replies)
How to make a hexagon? (Sun Feb 10 2019, 20:09:46, 2 replies)
beginner documentation (Wed Feb 6 2019, 16:46:53, 1 reply)
Rotatable assembled Cylinders (Tue Feb 5 2019, 16:52:42, 4 replies)
SolveSpace on Thingiverse (Tue Jan 29 2019, 07:39:30, 3 replies)
Print a drawing from SolveSpace? (Wed Jan 23 2019, 06:08:43, 6 replies)
Polish translation (Mon Jan 21 2019, 10:58:39, 1 reply)
OpenGL trouble when launching SolveSpace (Sat Jan 19 2019, 19:29:18, 1 reply)
First assembly attempt help (Fri Jan 18 2019, 19:38:34, 4 replies)
Trouble with Extruding a Difference (Mon Jan 7 2019, 20:31:41, 2 replies)
Native Mac OS X port; binary packages (Wed Jan 2 2019, 02:25:08, 14 replies)
Blind tapered hole possible? (Thu Dec 27 2018, 09:15:13, 8 replies)
Create a new thread:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
(no HTML tags; use plain text, and hit Enter for a line break)
Attached file (if you want, 5 MB max):
© 2008-2018 SolveSpace contributors. Most recent update Nov 22 2018.