SOLVESPACE -- parametric 2d/3d CAD
Examples
Tutorials
Features
Download
Reference
Technology
Library
Forum
Contact
USER FORUM

If you have questions about SolveSpace, then please ask them on this forum. Before reporting a bug or requesting a new feature, make sure that you are running the latest version of the program. If you are reporting a bug, then please attach your sketch; and please include a description of what you did, what result you expected, and what result you observed.

*                    *                    *    

There are 421 active threads:
Mirroring / breaking up imported parts? (Sat Oct 21 2017, 22:23:19, 3 replies)
Fabricating Arched Boxes (Sun Oct 15 2017, 00:44:59, 4 replies)
Cool Model: backpack belt tensioner (Fri Oct 6 2017, 09:38:37, 2 replies)
How do I measure the distance, but not constraining them? (Thu Oct 5 2017, 09:12:07, 2 replies)
Not starting on High Sierra (Wed Oct 4 2017, 22:51:38, 1 reply)
Sorry, only UTF-8 locales are supported (Sun Oct 1 2017, 18:20:56, 3 replies)
Newb q about slowdown of file (Sun Oct 1 2017, 16:31:30, 1 reply)
Newb questions about multiple extrusions and choosing output (Tue Sep 26 2017, 14:18:15, 4 replies)
The Linkage Example - Step Dimensions (Mon Sep 18 2017, 01:59:51, 4 replies)
linking dimensions, and reopening a crashed file (Mon Sep 18 2017, 01:57:27, 5 replies)
Building solvespace on fedora 2.4 question (Wed Sep 13 2017, 01:20:21, 11 replies)
Linked files not updated? (Sat Sep 9 2017, 10:31:00, 10 replies)
Nightly builds for Windows (Sat Sep 2 2017, 07:42:07, 12 replies)
Enhancement request: 2D DXF-Import (Thu Aug 31 2017, 05:30:06, 38 replies)
Create a new thread:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
(no HTML tags; use plain text, and hit Enter for a line break)
Attached file (if you want, 5 MB max):
© 2008-2016 SolveSpace contributors. Most recent update Aug 22 2016.