SOLVESPACE -- parametric 2d/3d CAD
Examples
Tutorials
Features
Download
Reference
Technology
Library
Forum
Contact
USER FORUM

If you have questions about SolveSpace, then please ask them on this forum. Before reporting a bug or requesting a new feature, make sure that you are running the latest version of the program. If you are reporting a bug, then please attach your sketch; and please include a description of what you did, what result you expected, and what result you observed.

*                    *                    *    

There are 494 active threads:
3D Linkages (Yesterday, 10:07:28)
threads, spiral shapes (Tue Nov 13 2018, 06:24:03, 10 replies)
Hard-coding the imported image (Tue Nov 13 2018, 05:46:26, 1 reply)
New Learning Guide (Sat Nov 10 2018, 21:04:54)
Problem modifying involute gear (youtube example) (Mon Nov 5 2018, 11:19:22, 1 reply)
Is master compatible with 2.3? (Sun Nov 4 2018, 16:37:03)
2d export and generated borders (Thu Nov 1 2018, 00:38:01, 1 reply)
Breaking down the fillet problem (Thu Oct 25 2018, 18:10:03)
Is there anyway to edit a sketch after it is extruded? (Mon Oct 22 2018, 20:27:53, 5 replies)
Rounded Box? (Tue Oct 16 2018, 14:49:33, 2 replies)
What's wrong with this project ? (Sun Oct 14 2018, 19:29:00, 1 reply)
a couple of comments (Sat Oct 13 2018, 02:57:39, 14 replies)
Import 3d suface (Mon Oct 8 2018, 09:26:36)
Cannot reopen project !!! (Fri Oct 5 2018, 06:05:44, 3 replies)
good object in solvespace will not export (Thu Oct 4 2018, 05:13:16, 3 replies)
Create a new thread:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
(no HTML tags; use plain text, and hit Enter for a line break)
Attached file (if you want, 5 MB max):
© 2008-2018 SolveSpace contributors. Most recent update May 9 2018.