SOLVESPACE -- parametric 2d/3d CAD
Examples
Tutorials
Features
Download
Reference
Technology
Library
Forum
Contact
USER FORUM

If you have questions about SolveSpace, then please ask them on this forum. Before reporting a bug or requesting a new feature, make sure that you are running the latest version of the program. If you are reporting a bug, then please attach your sketch; and please include a description of what you did, what result you expected, and what result you observed.

*                    *                    *    

Forum threads:
I need to example to draw connectors. (Thu Dec 13 2018, 09:22:12)
solver branch, library (Tue Dec 11 2018, 08:21:18, 2 replies)
Solvespace crashed on WinXP Pro SP3 (Tue Dec 11 2018, 03:39:21)
chebyshev mechanism (Tue Dec 11 2018, 02:38:35, 1 reply)
problems building on ubuntu fresh installation (Mon Dec 10 2018, 04:43:55, 16 replies)
Use of Variables for Constraints? (Wed Dec 5 2018, 13:02:18, 23 replies)
PC case designed in solvespace (Sat Dec 1 2018, 14:31:38)
total # of posts? (Thu Nov 29 2018, 01:28:10, 2 replies)
Manual fillets - NURBs errors? (Tue Nov 27 2018, 04:36:30, 1 reply)
New Learning Guide (Sun Nov 25 2018, 18:18:57, 2 replies)
noob question and seeking guidance, help (Sun Nov 25 2018, 18:13:32, 3 replies)
Is master compatible with 2.3? (Sat Nov 24 2018, 07:02:23, 1 reply)
3D Linkages (Mon Nov 19 2018, 09:21:42, 2 replies)
threads, spiral shapes (Tue Nov 13 2018, 06:24:03, 10 replies)
Create a new thread:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
(no HTML tags; use plain text, and hit Enter for a line break)
Attached file (if you want, 5 MB max):
© 2008-2018 SolveSpace contributors. Most recent update Nov 22 2018.