SOLVESPACE -- parametric 2d/3d CAD
Examples
Tutorials
Features
Download
Reference
Technology
Library
Forum
Contact
USER FORUM

If you have questions about SolveSpace, then please ask them on this forum. Before reporting a bug or requesting a new feature, make sure that you are running the latest version of the program. If you are reporting a bug, then please attach your sketch; and please include a description of what you did, what result you expected, and what result you observed.

*                    *                    *    

Forum threads:
Binary snapshots for Windows (Today, 10:47:34, 3 replies)
Confused about helix difference (Tue Sep 17 2019, 19:01:45, 3 replies)
Redundant constraint, why? (Tue Sep 10 2019, 11:20:26, 5 replies)
Puzzled by rotations (Sun Sep 8 2019, 06:32:57)
Solvespace extremely slow (Sun Sep 8 2019, 05:49:20, 4 replies)
How to use a common custom style ? (Sat Sep 7 2019, 10:45:21)
2D Section DXF export (Fri Sep 6 2019, 13:53:07)
Crash on First Launch (Mon Sep 2 2019, 21:21:55, 2 replies)
How to model milled step (Thu Aug 29 2019, 12:51:06, 7 replies)
Great program! (Wed Aug 28 2019, 14:27:41)
Show-Hide shaded view hotkey (Wed Aug 28 2019, 02:18:33)
noob problem with point on plane (Tue Aug 20 2019, 11:18:01, 7 replies)
SpaceMouse? (Wed Aug 14 2019, 07:03:40, 4 replies)
Create a new thread:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
(no HTML tags; use plain text, and hit Enter for a line break)
Attached file (if you want, 5 MB max):
© 2008-2018 SolveSpace contributors. Most recent update Nov 22 2018.