SOLVESPACE -- parametric 2d/3d CAD
Examples
Tutorials
Features
Download
Reference
Technology
Library
Forum
Contact
USER FORUM

If you have questions about SolveSpace, then please ask them on this forum. Before reporting a bug or requesting a new feature, make sure that you are running the latest version of the program. If you are reporting a bug, then please attach your sketch; and please include a description of what you did, what result you expected, and what result you observed.

*                    *                    *    

Forum threads:
Keep getting "problematic edges" (Fri May 22 2020, 18:19:35, 1 reply)
Mac OS 10.15.4 Catalina support (Fri May 22 2020, 10:13:23, 1 reply)
Up to date windows Build (Wed May 20 2020, 17:50:15, 1 reply)
Architectural units: Feet' Inches" ? (Wed May 20 2020, 00:25:59, 5 replies)
Is SolveSpace parametric between files? (Tue May 19 2020, 14:00:22, 15 replies)
Solvespace Discord channel (Sun May 17 2020, 21:49:25)
Exporting STEP is still a problem... (Sat May 16 2020, 03:53:54, 3 replies)
incorrect coordinates in g-code export (Tue May 5 2020, 00:53:17, 5 replies)
Solvespace spanish translation (Fri May 1 2020, 19:47:38, 3 replies)
Turntable Camera (Wed Apr 29 2020, 13:07:52, 2 replies)
Solid model as difference for imported assembly (Wed Apr 29 2020, 13:01:47, 10 replies)
drawing (Mon Apr 27 2020, 23:54:15, 2 replies)
Stopping an extrusion (Wed Apr 22 2020, 03:04:07, 1 reply)
Through hole not working (Tue Apr 21 2020, 23:35:19, 2 replies)
Create a new thread:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
(no HTML tags; use plain text, and hit Enter for a line break)
Attached file (if you want, 5 MB max):
© 2008-2018 SolveSpace contributors. Most recent update Nov 22 2018.