SOLVESPACE -- parametric 2d/3d CAD
Examples
Tutorials
Features
Download
Reference
Technology
Library
Forum
Contact
USER FORUM

If you have questions about SolveSpace, then please ask them on this forum. Before reporting a bug or requesting a new feature, make sure that you are running the latest version of the program. If you are reporting a bug, then please attach your sketch; and please include a description of what you did, what result you expected, and what result you observed.

*                    *                    *    

Forum threads:
compile and run on Raspberry Pi? (Yesterday, 17:54:10)
Configuration file (Sun Oct 24 2021, 17:21:39, 6 replies)
How to prevent naked edges? (Wed Oct 20 2021, 12:10:34, 2 replies)
extrusion lines, lines at crossing surfaces (Tue Oct 19 2021, 14:27:57, 2 replies)
Problem with creating hexagona pattern (Tue Oct 19 2021, 06:56:25, 2 replies)
Import STL or STEP (Fri Oct 15 2021, 06:10:25, 3 replies)
Point on bezier possible? (Mon Oct 11 2021, 12:39:41, 14 replies)
New constraint "Length Difference" (Mon Oct 11 2021, 09:01:33, 18 replies)
How to creat an involute of circle ? (Sun Oct 10 2021, 03:11:44, 4 replies)
Terrain surface (Fri Oct 8 2021, 12:31:41, 2 replies)
Two/one (Sat Oct 2 2021, 05:28:15, 8 replies)
Change the workplane of an existing sketch (Tue Sep 28 2021, 10:12:30, 2 replies)
Add fonts (Mon Sep 27 2021, 07:21:48, 1 reply)
Creating workplanes from plane surfaces (Sun Sep 26 2021, 12:08:42, 1 reply)
Create a new thread:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
(no HTML tags; use plain text, and hit Enter for a line break)
Attached file (if you want, 5 MB max):
© 2008-2021 SolveSpace contributors. Most recent update Apr 18 2021.