SolveSpace Logo SOLVESPACE -- parametric 2d/3d CAD
Examples
Tutorials
Features
Download
Reference
Technology
Library
Forum
Contact
USER FORUM

If you have questions about SolveSpace, then please ask them on this forum. Before reporting a bug or requesting a new feature, make sure that you are running the latest version of the program. If you are reporting a bug, then please attach your sketch; and please include a description of what you did, what result you expected, and what result you observed.

*                    *                    *    

Forum threads:
Updating nested assemblies (Thu Jun 20 2024, 14:45:16, 4 replies)
Appreciation. (Wed Jun 19 2024, 10:59:38, 1 reply)
AppImage for linux mint (Tue Jun 18 2024, 06:08:21, 1 reply)
simple sketch not able to be constrained (Mon Jun 17 2024, 11:03:41, 11 replies)
How to design a lid to a box? (Mon Jun 17 2024, 10:51:32, 1 reply)
constrain symmetric causing "constraints are incompatible" (Mon Jun 17 2024, 10:31:40, 7 replies)
Drawing with Step Rotating renders as wire frame. (Sat Jun 15 2024, 13:50:40, 4 replies)
Experimental SolveSpace Web Edition (Tue Jun 11 2024, 11:58:01, 28 replies)
Problem exporting filleted corners in 2d (Mon May 20 2024, 09:07:00, 1 reply)
ANSI Drawing Formats (Sat May 18 2024, 16:37:00, 9 replies)
Customize Pan/Rotate Buttons (Fri May 10 2024, 11:46:02, 3 replies)
Howto set Arc Ratio with Constrain "Length / Arc Ratio"? (Thu May 2 2024, 10:44:00, 2 replies)
Black windows, no icons Windows 11 (Wed May 1 2024, 15:16:52, 4 replies)
Point on bezier possible? (Sun Apr 28 2024, 10:52:12, 15 replies)
Create a new thread:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
(no HTML tags; use plain text, and hit Enter for a line break)
Attached file (if you want, 5 MB max):
© 2008-2022 SolveSpace contributors. Most recent update June 2 2022.