SOLVESPACE -- parametric 2d/3d CAD
Examples
Tutorials
Features
Download
Reference
Technology
Library
Forum
Contact
USER FORUM

If you have questions about SolveSpace, then please ask them on this forum. Before reporting a bug or requesting a new feature, make sure that you are running the latest version of the program. If you are reporting a bug, then please attach your sketch; and please include a description of what you did, what result you expected, and what result you observed.

*                    *                    *    

Forum threads:
3.0RC1 - great job! (Fri Nov 20 2020, 02:09:29, 2 replies)
How to draw rectangle in ZX plane in SolveSpace? (Mon Nov 16 2020, 16:18:59, 1 reply)
Remove Q3D files export. Does anyone need it? (Fri Nov 13 2020, 16:53:20)
Does not run - constant crash on MacOS Catalina! :-( (Mon Oct 26 2020, 16:50:06, 2 replies)
Solvespace crashes while trying to export (Thu Oct 22 2020, 20:35:14, 4 replies)
Contributing to Solvespace (Tue Oct 20 2020, 05:29:25, 2 replies)
Constraining errors (Wed Oct 14 2020, 08:53:03, 18 replies)
How to constrain distance in one direction? (Tue Oct 13 2020, 05:11:48, 1 reply)
Solvespace Discord channel (Sun Oct 11 2020, 23:32:58, 6 replies)
Constrain two dimensions? (Sun Oct 11 2020, 22:23:13, 1 reply)
Push a shape into another? (Sun Oct 11 2020, 15:13:28, 2 replies)
I can't download a night build for win, what can i do? (Thu Oct 8 2020, 12:08:16, 2 replies)
Change origin or rotate object? (Thu Oct 8 2020, 11:40:27, 2 replies)
How to hide workplane dashlines? (Wed Oct 7 2020, 06:30:44)
Design around a template? (Tue Oct 6 2020, 17:53:46, 3 replies)
Create a new thread:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
(no HTML tags; use plain text, and hit Enter for a line break)
Attached file (if you want, 5 MB max):
© 2008-2020 SolveSpace contributors. Most recent update Oct 30 2020.